Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

Olga, my favorite ! Very personable and does GREAT WORK. Never unsatisfied with her ! She takes the extra time to make sure everything is perfect!

5 rating

Olga was great. I just moved to the area and I?m happy to have found a new stylist so quickly.

4 rating

Nice folks

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 163 Client reviews

5
Chris F. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Olga, my favorite ! Very personable and does GREAT WORK. Never unsatisfied with her ! She takes the"

5
Jonathan C. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Olga was great. I just moved to the area and I?m happy to have found a new stylist so quickly."

4
Robert h. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Nice folks"

5
Sean K. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and attention to safety. Jill was fantastic, and really took the time to provide "

5
Thomas D. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Jill gave me one of the best hair cut I ever got in a while. If anyone go to this place to get this"

5
Anton T. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Love this place! Recommend 110%"

5
Roy M. | September 3, 2020 Google

" My stylist was awesome! I was on vacation and got a better haircut than I usually do from my home l"

5
Michael B. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Jess is the standard of excellence and deserves a raise or I will hire her for my business."

4
Wesley B. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly atmosphere, clean environment, courteous staff, experienced stylists, i had a mullet done "

1
Reniah E. | August 26, 2020 Google

" Jill answered the phone with a customer and was openly rude to them, in front of a lobby full of cu"