Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

Great place for men and boys to get a great haircut. Amazing shampoo with a hot or cold towel and to finish it off with a shoulder massage. Wow so amazing. Plus great customer service all the time ?.

5 rating

Great place for men and boys to get there hair cut. Shampoo, hot or cold towel with massage to finish it off. Great customer service.

5 rating

Nikki is the best! It took me a while to find someone in the area I liked. I'm so glad I found her.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 265 Client reviews

5
K C. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Great place for men and boys to get a great haircut. Amazing shampoo with a hot or cold towel and t"

5
KC | October 22, 2021 Google

" Great place for men and boys to get there hair cut. Shampoo, hot or cold towel with massage to fini"

5
Scott W. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Nikki is the best! It took me a while to find someone in the area I liked. I'm so glad I found her."

5
Michael M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" The establishment is clean & they quite talented stylists @ a reasonable price! Nikki is the bo"

5
Michael S. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Nikki has the greatest customer service and always goes above and beyond to make sure her clients a"

5
Samuel M. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Amy was amazing. She figured out exactly the cut I needed and executed it. Will be back!! ? the sha"

5
Hugo O. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut as always. This place is always clean and makes me feel comfortable."

5
Joshua C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" I only get my haircut at this location - Clean, professional, and awesome stylists. Everyone there "

5
Wil C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" As a business owner I recognize people when I'm given outstanding customer care. Kara is not only a"

5
K O. | August 27, 2021 Google

" We love this place. Karalyn is the best she cuts my whole families hair."