Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

Fast service and a great haircut

5 rating

Love these ladies do a great job

5 rating

Always appreciate the GREAT MVP I receive from Jessica. The haircut is always perfect and she is always a pleasure to spend a little part of your day with. Thanks as always Lance W

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 228 Client reviews

5
John S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Fast service and a great haircut"

5
Michael G. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Love these ladies do a great job"

5
Lance W. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Always appreciate the GREAT MVP I receive from Jessica. The haircut is always perfect and she is al"

5
Scott W. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Been going here for about 6 months now. Everyone is always friendly Nikki does a great job cutting "

5
Thomas S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Loved it, it definitely pays to check out previous reviews! Kara was a pleasure to work with. She m"

5
Richard F. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Highly recommend Olga she is great to talk to and always makes sure I'm happy with my cut before I "

5
Barbara S. | February 11, 2021 Google

" My nephew is very picky and so is my husband, we are RETURNING customers. Always great service, gre"

5
Matt L. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Best haircut on the planet, Nikki is the best! She turned me from homeless into handsome again. I w"

1
Jeremy M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut I ever had."

5
Paul B. | December 27, 2020 Google

" What a great experience. I will be going back for sure. A great place for all guys. Lots of amazing"