Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

1 rating

Worst hair cut I ever had.

5 rating

What a great experience. I will be going back for sure. A great place for all guys. Lots of amazing services. Well worth my time and cost

5 rating

Alisha is very meticulous and nice.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 220 Client reviews

1
Jeremy M. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut I ever had."

5
Paul B. | December 27, 2020 Google

" What a great experience. I will be going back for sure. A great place for all guys. Lots of amazing"

5
C M. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Alisha is very meticulous and nice."

5
Austin S. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Everybody at this location gives great hair cuts!! I would recommend to all!! Store is super clean "

5
Matt G. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Awesome place! Jess is amazing! I'd give more stars if I could!"

5
Thomas L. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Jess and the rest of the crew at this sportsclips are second to none. Super friendly and very profe"

5
Frank A. | December 14, 2020 Google

" I love the convenience of this location, it?s very close to home. The team at this Tyrone location "

5
Jonathan H. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Hello, so keeping it sweet and short ? I received excellent service from this store. Both Olga and "

5
Troy C. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Amazing place to go do recommend"

5
Chad W. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Jessica was awesome, and the entire staff is so friendly. The store was super clean and it was very"