Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

4 rating

No nonsense haircutting.

5 rating

Been coming here for a few years now, I could cut my hair myself but I like the atmosphere of the place an how friendly the women are here that cut your hair. An the mvps are awesome a good refresher after the haircut. I lov when they have the replay an you get a hot then cold towel I recommend when they have it. Refer me an get a free haircut.

5 rating

Sasha is knowledgeable and personable. Great first impression of the the company. I will be back.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
robert r. | July 28, 2019 Google

"No nonsense haircutting."

5
Sirnick B. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for a few years now, I could cut my hair myself but I like the atmosphere of the pl"

5
Justin S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Sasha is knowledgeable and personable. Great first impression of the the company. I will be back."

5
Jackie R. | July 15, 2019 Google

"As always Ashley does a fantastic job. She's the only reason I come here!!"

5
James M. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Come here often with my son, Dominic, but today?s visit was absolutely the best and I give 100% of t"

5
Certified R. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Found a great place to get a haircut, I really appreciate a great haircut and so far I have been get"

2
Childsupp0ort 6. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Messed up my haircut almost everytime do not go here if you're looking for something good"

5
Mario R. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Haircut always turns out great! Never had a bad experience here for as long as I?ve been going here."

5
Jeremy A. | June 26, 2019 Google

"First time back in a while, after moving out of the area and I'm thrilled. Sasha was fantastic and I"

2
Gregg A. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Today is my last visit. Both Jessie & Ashley give good customer service. They have been pleasant & P"