Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

The establishment is clean & they quite talented stylists @ a reasonable price! Nikki is the bomb. Perfect haircut every time.

5 rating

Nikki has the greatest customer service and always goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are satisfied! If you want the beat service go see Nikki for a hair cut!

5 rating

Amy was amazing. She figured out exactly the cut I needed and executed it. Will be back!! ? the shampoo was fabulous!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 262 Client reviews

5
Michael M. | September 8, 2021 Google

" The establishment is clean & they quite talented stylists @ a reasonable price! Nikki is the bo"

5
Michael S. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Nikki has the greatest customer service and always goes above and beyond to make sure her clients a"

5
Samuel M. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Amy was amazing. She figured out exactly the cut I needed and executed it. Will be back!! ? the sha"

5
Hugo O. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut as always. This place is always clean and makes me feel comfortable."

5
Joshua C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" I only get my haircut at this location - Clean, professional, and awesome stylists. Everyone there "

5
Wil C. | August 27, 2021 Google

" As a business owner I recognize people when I'm given outstanding customer care. Kara is not only a"

5
K O. | August 27, 2021 Google

" We love this place. Karalyn is the best she cuts my whole families hair."

5
Tasso N. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Kara is the most fantastic stylist I've had, hands down."

5
Roger R. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Kara rocks. Thank you for the great hair cut. Can't wait to go even shorter next time"

5
Dj N. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Thank you Jessica for the great hair cut. Came in looking like a hobo. Left looking like a man goin"