Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

Probably the best beard trim ever. Jess was all around excellent!

5 rating

The store was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the service was excellent. As an added plus, they offer cold towels in addition to the standard hot towels.

5 rating

Jess and team are the beeesssttt! No matter who cuts my hair, it always looks great and I leave feeling relaxed and refreshed!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 242 Client reviews

5
Bill A. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Probably the best beard trim ever. Jess was all around excellent!"

5
Steve C. | July 8, 2021 Google

" The store was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the service was excellent. As an added plus, "

5
Mike H. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Jess and team are the beeesssttt! No matter who cuts my hair, it always looks great and I leave fee"

5
Jacob I. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I have been coming to this location for a couple years now. Every time I walk in the staff is very "

5
Danny B. | July 8, 2021 Google

" The best cut for the a great price. The store is always clean and Jess is the best. I won't go anyw"

5
W W. | July 8, 2021 Google

" The st pete store is the best the team there are very professional, stores is very clean, and is a "

5
kyle b. | July 8, 2021 Google

" This place is amazing! A friend of mine recommended me this place. I had Jess as my stylist but all"

5
Russ C. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Been going to this location for several years. Olga does a great job cutting my hair but the entire"

5
TonyB 3. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Been coming to this place for some time now Jess has always taking care of me today was another sty"

5
Jim R. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Olga is fabulous and it's the second time she has cut my hair. Honestly the best haircut I have had"