Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

2 rating

Today is my last visit. Both Jessie & Ashley give good customer service. They have been pleasant & Professional. It's my last visit due to mgmt. decision to discontinue the VIP card program without notice.

5 rating
  • 05/29/19
  • Christopher R. Google

Really good. Love the employes. Manager, Sasha, was really communicative about what I wanted. Great service in general.!!!!

5 rating

Love my cut, Manager Sasha, was on the ball, she knew exactly how I like my hair.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

2
Gregg A. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Today is my last visit. Both Jessie & Ashley give good customer service. They have been pleasant & P"

5
Christopher R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Really good. Love the employes. Manager, Sasha, was really communicative about what I wanted. Great "

5
Aaron G. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Love my cut, Manager Sasha, was on the ball, she knew exactly how I like my hair."

3
Certified R. | April 21, 2019 Google

"I got what looks like a B- haircut which isn?t bad, but I was just a number- The haircut and the rin"

1
Joseph C. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"I will never darken the door of this establishment again. Cristyn made this location and I followed "

1
Brad W. | April 19, 2019 Facebook

"Went in today and found out Cristyn got fired. I followed her to this location. Wont be back."

5
Michael G. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Best barber shop I have ever been to. I always walk out looking sharp. This last time, I tried touch"

3
Kim M. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Choose your stylist wisely. Jess was awesome, my son described the cut he wanted and got exactly tha"

1
Justin D. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Very unprofessional. Straight messed up my hair. Now I have to go to a job interview looking like a "

3
Matthew C. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Using online appointments is USELESS. Online said 26 minute wait and to arrive at 11:51. I arrive at"