Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

Hair looks amazing as always! You guys are awesome!

5 rating

Jill is an amazing hair stylist and amazing with color too! She took care of my hair needs for 2 years until I moved.. she knows her stuff and I trust her with my hair! This is huge since I’m really picky with style and color! I highly recommend her!

5 rating

Clean, professional, well organized, great haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Lisa M. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Hair looks amazing as always! You guys are awesome! "

5
Cheryl H. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jill is an amazing hair stylist and amazing with color too! She took care of my hair needs for 2 yea"

5
Todd C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Clean, professional, well organized, great haircut. "

5
Colleen C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very friendly staff. Would recommend. Loved my hair after Jessica cut it."

5
Bailey C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very good experience. Would return. "

5
Joe H. | October 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to sport clips for a few years now because it’s convenient and the app is extremely "

1
Dave S. | December 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Waiting for a haircut, rude staff, walked out will never go back, avoid this place"

1
Jane D. | October 16, 2017 Overall Experience

" This is the second time I've gone there and they're closed and they're supposed to be open. I calle"

5
Cody C. | August 6, 2017 Overall Experience

"This location is amazing. All of the stylists are very friendly and helpful. April is the best, she "