Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

1 rating

Today 01/28/2022 for the third time in a row i drove to location 3942 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg FL 33709. For third time no haircut. Had 4:17 appointment, left at 4:38 as i had another appointment to be at and stylist was certainly dragging ***! Time before a stylist was advertised as starting at 2pm so i got there 15 minutes before that. After 2pm website changed her start time to 4pm. Time before that had appointment and 35 minutes later than scheculed time had enough and left. I've seen stylist sitting on they're *** in back room, peeking around corner at me waiting. Enough already! Take me off your mailing list. I will gladly spread the word best i can to not attempt to visit any sportsclips.

5 rating

Nikki absolutely crushed it. Everything from the haircut to the shampoo and towels. She is on point! Highly recommend her.

5 rating

Amazing cut everyone is hospitable

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Mark S. | January 28, 2022 Overall Experience

"Today 01/28/2022 for the third time in a row i drove to location 3942 Tyrone Blvd, St. Petersburg FL"

5
Brad B. | July 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"Nikki absolutely crushed it. Everything from the haircut to the shampoo and towels. She is on point!"

5
Jordan W. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing cut everyone is hospitable"

2
Edina H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" This location is not on time at all. We checked in and the wait time was 20 minutes. Waited 10 minu"

5
Kevin E. | December 11, 2020 Overall Experience

"Outstanding haircut and experience with Jess. My first time to the shop and I’ll definitely will be "

5
Lisa M. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Hair looks amazing as always! You guys are awesome! "

5
Cheryl H. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jill is an amazing hair stylist and amazing with color too! She took care of my hair needs for 2 yea"

5
Todd C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Clean, professional, well organized, great haircut. "

5
Colleen C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very friendly staff. Would recommend. Loved my hair after Jessica cut it."

5
Bailey C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very good experience. Would return. "