Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Petersburg

5 rating

Nikki absolutely crushed it. Everything from the haircut to the shampoo and towels. She is on point! Highly recommend her.

5 rating

Amazing cut everyone is hospitable

2 rating

This location is not on time at all. We checked in and the wait time was 20 minutes. Waited 10 minutes then the time said 26 minutes . I asked why our time just doubled and she said because the other person had to go to lunch. Didn?t you know you had to go to lunch almost 30 minutes ago?! And there is only one hairstylist with 3 people in line. I could?ve gone somewhere else and got in faster . Lesson learned

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Brad B. | July 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"Nikki absolutely crushed it. Everything from the haircut to the shampoo and towels. She is on point!"

5
Jordan W. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Amazing cut everyone is hospitable"

2
Edina H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" This location is not on time at all. We checked in and the wait time was 20 minutes. Waited 10 minu"

5
Kevin E. | December 11, 2020 Overall Experience

"Outstanding haircut and experience with Jess. My first time to the shop and I’ll definitely will be "

5
Lisa M. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Hair looks amazing as always! You guys are awesome! "

5
Cheryl H. | July 29, 2020 Overall Experience

"Jill is an amazing hair stylist and amazing with color too! She took care of my hair needs for 2 yea"

5
Todd C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Clean, professional, well organized, great haircut. "

5
Colleen C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very friendly staff. Would recommend. Loved my hair after Jessica cut it."

5
Bailey C. | July 28, 2020 Overall Experience

"Very good experience. Would return. "

5
Joe H. | October 15, 2019 Overall Experience

"I’ve been going to sport clips for a few years now because it’s convenient and the app is extremely "